5.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
4.7
Comfort
5.4
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
4.4
Staff
5.9
Value
5.1

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 18, 2018

    Gross-otel.

    Dirty and run down. Foul smell of mildew. Room was full of stains on wall and carpet. Things were broken in the room. Over priced because of an event in the town. Ended up not staying the night and drove three hours to go home because hotel was so bad. Totally got scammed and paid $126.00 for what I wouldn't even let my dog stay in.
    Nothing next to a huge power transformer/power unit was as big as the hotel.
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    April 16, 2018

    It's a slum,I would like at lease 3/4 of my money back

    Head board was Brook,same stain sheets for nights,Broke toilet,big black stain tub,no towels in room,big hole in blanket. I paid $442 for a $20 a night room.felt l got robbed.
    Location only
    joseph
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 1, 2018

    The young lady who checked me in was very Curteous and helpful.

    I had to sleep on the floor. The toilet roll was not attached to the wall, and the shower curtain rod was pulled out of the wall. The lamp on the desktop was broken and bulbs were missing from two lamps. The room was not bad, but, for some reason I couldn't sleep on the mattress. Thus I slept on the floor. I will make other arrangements for future lodging.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josh
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    November 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Haley
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 23, 2017

    Stay was acceptable.

    Train noise was somewhat annoying.
    Bed was fairly comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    October 18, 2017

    Poor accommodations but a place to get some sleep. Will not stay there again.

    Room smelled stale and musty even with a used up air freshener on the a/c. Found numerous hairs, that did not belong to us, between the sheets and sheets were stained.
    Convience to family we visited.
    Sharon Ferguson
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 29, 2017

    Couple office updates that can be monitored...Ice..microwave badly needed!

    NO Ice Machine..no mini frig..no microwave...(suggest 1 microwave be in office and small ice machine they dispense no more than 2 buckets/person...just unacceptable for anyone elderly or young to walk to purchase whole bag of ICE at Shell Station as suggested!
    Close to highway...convient in/out
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 25, 2017

    Due to multiple events, this was one last stop for us. Price was nice.

    I was obvious that our room has not been rented in a while. Dust was on all the lamp shades, counters and even the towels. Hair and dead bugs along the wall in restroom. We rented a room with 2 double beds and a sleeper sofa...we received a room with only 2 double beds.
    The bed was comfortable and the room was larger than I expected. As we were leaving, I peaked in to two rooms that were being cleaned by housekeeping...all beds were stripped and receiving clean bedding.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melinda
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 16, 2017

    It was alright

    Room and bathroom were dirty and dusty .tv broken it was run down
    Isidro
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    July 4, 2017

    ok for the money if your just staying overnight.

    old and bathrooms were not very clean,roaches in bathroom.
    location and price
    Araceli
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    July 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tracy
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alice Cobb
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    May 22, 2017

    Dirty.

    DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY DIRTY HOTEL. That All.
    There was noting that I like. The room was not clean and the toilet the tub was dirty. There was a big water bug going up the wall. And no coffee pot in the room.And the TV did not work. No pool.The room was not like it said in the pictures. DIRTY HOTEL.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 14, 2017
    The room was very outdated & it smelt very old.
    The bed was comfortable.
    Ronnie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 8, 2017

    Time machine to the 70's.

    If y'all wanted to visit a room out of the 70's, I found a time machine. With the simple turning of the deadbolt and matching locked door handle, you entered the zone known as room 103 at the Somerville Inn and Suites...replete with old wood furniture, chipped formica counters, exposed circuits in the non covered breaker box, duct tape wrapped clothes rod with regular, rusty hangers, faux marble shower panels, Velcro curtains, old glass lamps (half didn't work), huge tube tv, and the great casting couch covering the open access for the shower/bath system. With that I give you room 103...where you can experience throwback, Archie Bunker living space...for $50 a night. Parking filled up quickly, but I found a spot in front of the riding lawn mower and bicycle. The lobby smelled so strongly of incense and burning things it made me sick to my stomach.
    Location was great for where I was working. Access was easy. The people running it were nice, polite and friendly.
    luis
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 8, 2017

    looks are decieving

    room dirty ,sofa bed had rat poop ,needs improvement in bathroom and outdated tv
Loading reviews...